Pierce Pioneer

Team Members

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Editors

Hennia Blackwell
Copy Editor

Hblackwell@pierce.ctc.edu

 

 

Writers

Eben Johnson
Writer

EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Jordan Dowd
Writer

JDOWD1483@smail.pcd.edu

 

Designers / Illustrators

Jezreel Proo
Designer / Illustrator

JProo@pierce.ctc.edu

Photographers / Videographers

Kyla Raygor
Photographer

KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Ben Meikle
Photographer

meikle.ben@yahoo.com

Joy Kim
Photographer

Podcasters

Daniel So
Podcaster

Dso6224@smail.pcd.edu