Pierce Pioneer

Team Members

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Writers

Katie Kittlitz
Writer

KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Lizzy Rowe
Writer

erowe@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Anne Paxton Hammond
Writer

AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Eben Johnson
Writer

EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Avahtni Pathammavong
Writer

APathammavong@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Matt Slater
Writer

MSlater@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Editors

Designers / Illustrators

Abri Wilson
Illustrator

ANWilson@pierce.ctc.edu

Photographers / Videographers

Ty Phay
Photographer

TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Veronica Lu
Photographer

vlu@pierce.ctc.edu

Lily
Photographer

nbinderiya@pierce.ctc.edu

Jesus Contreras
Photographer

JContreras@pierce.ctc.edu

Podcasters