Pierce Pioneer

Team Members

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Writers

Lizzy Rowe
Writer

erowe@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Eben Johnson
Writer

EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Monique Russell
Writer

mrussel2421@smail.pcd.edu

 

Editors

Hennia Blackwell
Copy Editor

Hblackwell@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Matt Slater
Copy Editor

MSlater@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Designers / Illustrators

Abri Wilson
Designer / Illustrator

ANWilson@pierce.ctc.edu

Jezreel Proo
Designer / Illustrator

JProo@pierce.ctc.edu

Darrell Kuntz
Designer / Illustrator

DKuntz@pierce.ctc.edu

Photographers / Videographers

Ty Phay
Photographer

TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Jesus Contreras
Photographer

JContreras@pierce.ctc.edu

Kevin Collins
Photographer

KCollins@pierce.ctc.edu

Ben Meikle
Photographer

meikle.ben@yahoo.com

Podcasters

Tyler Grover
Podcaster

TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu

Quintin Matson-Hayward
Podcaster

QMattsonhayward@pierce.ctc.edu

Daniel So
Podcaster

Dso6224@smail.pcd.edu