Pierce Pioneer

Advisers and Managers

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Taylor Riley
Editorial Manager

triley@pierce.ctc.edu

Ciara Williams
Web Manager

CMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu

Hunter Bungert
Production Manager

HBungert@pierce.ctc.edu

Abri Wilson
Social Media Manager

ANWilson@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Matt Wuscher
Multi Media Adviser

mwuscher@pierce.ctc.edu

Dorene Paulson
Layout and Production Adviser

DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu