Pierce Pioneer

Advisers and Managers

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Taylor Riley
Editorial Manager

triley@pierce.ctc.edu

Myra Fehling
Web Manager

mfehling@pierce.ctc.edu

Ciara Williams
Production Manager

cmwilliams@pierce.ctc.edu

Kotone Ochiai
Social Media Manager

kochiai@pierce.ctc.edu

Crystal Park
Main Adviser

cpark@pierce.ctc.edu

Matt Wuscher
Multi Media Adviser

mwuscher@pierce.ctc.edu