The student news site of Pierce College in Lakewood, Washington.

Pierce Pioneer

Contact Us

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Marji Harris
Editorial Manager

maharris@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Megan Quint
Production Manager

mquint@pierce.ctc.edu

Amber Smith
Social Media Manager

ansmith@pierce.ctc.edu

Debbie Denbrook
Web Manager

ddenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu

justin

Justin Ngo
Staff Writer/Office Assistant

jngo@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Michael Parks
Editorial Adviser

mparks@pierce.ctc.edu

The student news site of Pierce College in Lakewood, Washington.
Contact Us