Pierce Pioneer

Staff Page

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Marji Harris
Editorial Manager

maharris@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Jennifer Burgess
Office Assistant

jburgess@pierce.ctc.edu

justin

Justin Ngo
Multi Media Manager

jngo@pierce.ctc.edu

 

Debbie Denbrook
Production Manager

ddenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu

Marina Chetverikov
Web Manager

mchetverikov@pierce.ctc.edu

Amber Smith
Social Media Manager

ansmith@pierce.ctc.edu

Matt Wuscher
Multimedia Adviser

mwuscher@pierce.ctc.edu

Michael Parks
Editorial Adviser

mparks@pierce.ctc.edu