Pierce Pioneer

Staff Page

We are located in CAS 323.

253-964-6604
pioneer@pierce.ctc.edu

Calvin Beekman
Editorial Manager

cbeekman@pierce.ctc.edu

Jenn Burgess
Office Manager

jburgess@pierce.ctc.edu

Carl Vincent Carallas
Production Manager

ccarallas@pierce.ctc.edu

Alyssa Wilkins
Web Manager

awilkins@pierce.ctc.edu

Crystal Park
Main Adviser

cpark@pierce.ctc.edu

Matt Wuscher
Multi Media Adviser

mwuscher@pierce.ctc.edu