The student news site of Pierce College in Lakewood, Washington.

Pierce Pioneer

Contact Us

Production Manager

Hyun-Soo Seo

hseo5853@smail.pcd.edu

 

Office Manager

Office Manager

Elena Cortez

mcortez3747@smail.pcd.edu

Graphic Designer

Debbie Dunbrook

DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu

Videographer/ Mixed Media Designer

Megan Quint

MQuint@pierce.ctc.edu

Staff Writer

Christopher Eastman

ceastman7511@smail.pcd.edu

Staff Writer

Megan Sokol

MSokol@pierce.ctc.edu

Staff Writer

Marji Harris

MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu

Sports Writer

Gabriel Strasbaugh

GStrasbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu

Michael Parks

mparks@pierce.ctc.edu

Multi-Media Advisor

Matthew Wuscher

MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu

The student news site of Pierce College in Lakewood, Washington.
Contact Us